January 4, 2010

  • New Year Eve Disney Wedding – Edith and Willie

     

    1st Blog in 2010, Happy New Year, New year was great there has been couple time I spent NYE with clients while shooting their weddings, hahahaha, this  wedding was special, cuz I was thinking to myself if I ever get married I wanted to have it in Disney too, I love Walt Disney all the way, and don’t even talk about Mickey mouse people know how much I love it and I would tattoo Mickey on my body…………………………lol, the ceremony was beautiful, or course the hotel is amazing, too bad we didn’t have enough time to walk every where to take photos cuz it’s too many beautiful places around the hotel, and very Mickey mouse-ish all around haha, funny to say that I met Edith and Willie on a new year eve too 2003, thats when I 1st moved to LA from Arizona, and I was at his home playing drinking game, I was so sick hahahahah and puked in the morning, I blogged here so I will remember lol, they were making out on that NYE and 6 years same day they are getting married, I am so happy for them and when he sang, he almost made me cry too, and it’s not the 1st time I cry at people’s wedding….hahah, so Congrats…… 

     

     

     

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *