January 7, 2011

  • 1st blog 2011…….

    Finally I am here, so much updates, I ended 2010 well in Chicago with Kevin Hart, I came back from Hong Kong after Vivian and Bobby’s wedding, and my Taiwan trip…..too bad I didn’t have time to visit everyone that I wanted, I am gonna have to go back, and this time will be to Tai Chung and south of it….as soon as I came back to LA I went on the “Laugh at my pain” tour with Kevin, that got me travel through out the States, I started in New York at the Beacon theatre, and thanks Gary for helping fixing my macbook, it’s good to know people in places…..

    haven’t been to NY for couple years, it’s good to be back to visit, I wouldn’t want to live there, I am just too lazy don’t like to walk so much haha, then we went to DC, then Boston, come home for few days then I headed to Houston, Austin, Orlando, Atlanta, Hartsford, Michigan, Philadelphia and Chicago….

    the team was fun….and GAY….. when you are working with the comedians, I just can’t stop laughing….these people are crazy and so am I…….

    it feels good to shoot with Kev’s sold out shows in every city, and you will never know who will come to the shows….

    then the last day of 2011 we were in chicago, it was good to see you Haj and Grant, we got to catch up a little bit and Congrats to Grant to your new born…..

    I am looking forward for a great 2011 and the things thats are coming…the Jazz festivals, the Europe trip, and of course my main man…Khart

    I wish you all a good one and God bless……………..

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *